8.31.16 IMPORTANT BLOG ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey guys!

One week from now, I will have finished my first day of my second year of college. That is both surreal to think about and exciting at the same time. However, this also means many different things for the website as a whole.

I am a full time college student, and an English major to boot,  which means that the time I have to blog is going to shrink considerably. Not to mention the fact, I’ll have two jobs to work as well, so free time is going to be rather hard to come by.

Due to those facts, I am going to take the time to apologize beforehand about lack of posts right now. I am hopeful that I will still be able to post at least once a week (most likely on Sunday night), but I am unsure at this moment in time. Once I return to school and figure out how to balance my work load, I will know when and how often I will be able to blog!

Thank you so much for your understanding, and I hope to get more blogs up again soon!

-Nicole

Leave a Reply

