10.5.16 IMPORTANT BLOG ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey guys!

It’s… It’s been a while since I was last on here. Honestly, I feel awful about having no time to be keeping up with all of you wonderful people! Not to mention the fact that I really miss having the time to read, write, and to be producing new content for this blog.

I’m about a month into college and it’s been busy! I’ve been struggling to find free time to read and write, which is really disappointing, considering that’s a central part to my major as it is. However, this past week I was able to finish reading two books and started a third.

Which is weird.

And probably won’t happen again for a while.

But, you know, I’m just kind of going with it!

With that being said, I’m hoping to starting posting once a week on Sunday’s and I no longer will be posting on Wednesday’s until my semester and/or school year is over. It’s difficult to get two postings a week going, but hopefully I can make once a week a more regular thing!

As always, thank you all for reading and following my blog, and I hope to be posting more again soon!

-Nicole

Leave a Reply

