2.5.17 IMPORTANT BLOG ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey guys!

As you all have probably noticed, I have returned to my bad habit of not posting regularly anymore. I believe the last review I posted was for Tales from Shadowhunter Academy, if I’m not mistaken. I just want to take a moment to apologize for that. There are 51 of you following me – the fact that I even have 51 followers amazes me, especially since I’m almost to my 1st anniversary of running this blog! – and I feel bad that I haven’t been able to post more. But I do have reasoning behind it!

I returned for my spring semester on January 17th and since then I have barely been able to make free time for myself. I’m taking three English classes, a sociology class, and a level 300 gened based in the humanities (so, basically three English classes). Because of that, when I do find free time, I discover that I would much rather be watching a show or playing video games versus reading or writing. It pains me to say that, but it’s the sad truth that I have been living with for the past month.

(You might have noticed that I have many books on my Goodreads shelf – most of those are my current textbooks and I don’t plan on writing reviews on them.)

Because of my college circumstances, this blog is probably going to be a little dead for a few months until summer time, when I will be home and have more time on my hands to be reading and writing again.

Thank you for understanding, and I hope to post something soon!

Nicole

Leave a Reply

